EntertainmentTV Serials

ANIME: Boruto Episode 219 Release Date & Time Confirmed With Preview Revelation

What time of Boruto’s upcoming episode, No. 219, titled ‘Return’ will release worldwide and its official preview has been shared? With the introduction of new anime broadcast slates, many fans were expecting shows like Platinum End, Tuk Opt Destiny or Miruko-chan to dominate the online conversation. However, it looks like the world still hasn’t fully processed the most recent episode of Boruto: Naruto Next Generations. Episode 218 was trending worldwide on social media last week, but the same fan enthusiasm is about to continue in a new chapter in the history of the series. So, what time will Boruto Episode 219 release online and what has been revealed from the official preview?

Boruto Episode 219 Release Date Time Preview Revealed

When Does Boruto Episode 219 Come Out?

The last few Boruto episodes have caught the attention of millions of anime fans, mainly due to Naruto’s intense fight with Jigen. Of course, seeing the Seventh Hokage‚Äôs Baryon Mode was a treat for Naruto fans; However, the last episode also made us say goodbye to Kurama. With Kurama gone, things will get intricate for Naruto and everyone else. And if that wasn’t bad enough, Sasuke has lost his Rinnegan as well. Meaning, Naruto and Sasuke aren’t the strongest Shinobis anymore, and now, everyone is eager to see how things will progress for each character in Episode 219.

Boruto anime is still following the weekly release schedule without overlooking any altercation, so you can expect episode 219 to arrive on Sunday, October 10th, 2021.

You can watch all previous and upcoming episodes of Boruto on Crunchyroll. For Premium subscribers, Episode 219 will be available on October 10th. However, free users will have to wait till next week to get the new episode.

Boruto Episode 219 Release Date & Time

Crunchyroll updates the platform with new Boruto episodes, usually at 2 AM PDT (Pacific Timing). So, this is the time when you can expect episode 219 to arrive on October 10.

Note that release times may vary depending on your region. Anyway, if the release schedule doesn’t change at the end of the day, when will you get episodes in these time zones:

  • Pacific Time: 2:00 AM PDT
  • Central Time: 4:00 AM CDT
  • Eastern Time: 5:00 AM EDT
  • British Time: 10:00 AM BST
  • European Time: 11:00 AM CEST
  • Australian Time: 7:00 PM AEST

Now, if you want to get more interesting details of trending name series then you just need to stay connected with All Social Updates. Boruto Episode 219 is one of the most awaited episodes because of the story. The makers already engage millions of people all around the world to watch the upcoming episodes.

All Social Updates

All Social Updates is the key pillar behind this website, he is an eco-loving person with a heart full of love for everyone. He is handling the head desk behind this website for social queries and inspiration. All Social Updates is also the editor-in-chief of All Social Updates.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button